Category: Diagnosis

Eating Attitudes Test-26 (EAT-26)

The Eating Attitudes Test (EAT-26) is used to identify the presence of “eating disorder risk” based on attitudes, feelings and behaviours related to eating. There

Read More »

PTSD Checklist 5 (PCL-5)

The PCL-5 is a 20 item self-report measure of the 20 DSM-5 symptoms of Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD). Included in the scale are four

Read More »

Social Phobia Scale (SPS)

The Social Phobia Scale (SPS) is a 20-item self-report measure assessing social phobia in teens (13+) and adults. The scale grounds questions in fear of

Read More »