How to share client access with another practitioner

Sometimes multiple users (clinicians)  might want access to the same client file. While Account Managers and Supervisors will have access to all client files, users with “Practitioner” level access will only be able to see clients that are assigned to them. To assign a patient to another user, an Account Manager and Supervisor can follow the below steps.

1. Go to Clients
2. Select your client
3. Select Edit Client


4. Select the dropdown box under ‘Assign client to’

5. Select or remove the ticks for the relevant practitioner. Note: you are able to assign a client to more than one practitioner.
6. Select OK

7. Click Save

Once the client is assigned to a user, that user will have access to existing assessment results and be able to administer new assessments to that client.