Delete an assessment result from a client record

Occasionally you might make a mistake and administer an assessment to the wrong client and want to delete the record of that assessment from the system. You can delete the record of the assessment with the below steps:

1. Go to Clients
2. Select your Client
3. Under Past Results, find the completed assessment that you want to delete
4. Move your cursor to the right of the screen to find 4 icons, click on Edit Result

5. Click on Delete Assessment
6. Select Yes

Before you delete an assessment record it would be worth considering if a better option would be to assign the assessment record to a different client.