Can I assign or merge an assessment to a different client?

Sometimes you might make a mistake and administer an assessment to the wrong client. If you do, don’t worry, you can reassign that instance of the assessment to the correct client.

1. Go to Clients
2. Select your Client
3. Under Past Results, find the completed assessment that you want to re-assign to a different client
4. Move your cursor to the right of the screen to find 4 icons, click on Edit Result

5. Click on Assign to different Client
6. Select the client you want to assign the assessment to
7. Click Assign on the bottom right hand corner