How do I delete a client?

Clients sometimes need to be deleted when they are no longer receiving assessments or coming to a practice. If you are looking to edit a client’s information, you can find this information here

1. To delete a client, go to Clients on the top of your homepage
2. Select your client
3. Click on Edit Client

4. Click on Delete Client

If you then want to add a client, you can find the guide for this here