Category: Symptoms

PTSD Checklist 5 (PCL-5)

The PCL-5 is a 20 item self-report measure of the 20 DSM-5 symptoms of Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD). Included in the scale are four

Read More »

Social Phobia Scale (SPS)

The Social Phobia Scale is a 20-item self-report measure of fear of being scrutinised or observed during routine activities such as eating, drinking and writing.

Read More »